Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Irwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Irwin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brendan Moyer

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve is the best. If you can't make it into the office. He will come to you. Steve customer service is excellent. The only State Farm agent I'll be doing business with."

Angela Bean

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Me and my parents have had insurance at Steve's office since he opened, Steve and his team members are more like family!"

Stump Solutions

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family and I have used Steve and his crew for many years now! The team is always responsive and goes above and beyond to make our life’s easier! Highly recommend!!"

Tracy Belser

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Known Steve Irwin for 20 plus years. Wouldn’t trust my insurance with anyone else. He and his staff are always so helpful."

Dave Mitarnowski

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve has been our agent for 20+ years would not go anywhere else"

Michelle “Phoenix” Barker

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the office are a delight and always so helpful when I call with a question."

Stephen Lowe

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extraordinarily responsive and helpful. Easy to get ahold of, and prompt on addressing any questions and issues that arise."

David Nutter (Dv8 Nutt)

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have some really great people here. Both Steve and Jeanie have helped me in so many ways. If you're looking people to trust with your car insurance and it not be a headache, this is certainly the place to go. Absolutely wonderful service!"

mnt dwller

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve is a wonderful man and I always feel better after I leave the office."

Teresa S.

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people there!"

Bri

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful"

BJ Walker

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used Steve for many years. His office is always so helpful and friendly. Not only does Steve go out of his way to help me with any issues I have, he puts up with all of my annoying questions and needs. We just moved to Florida, and we are staying with State Farm, but I’m completely bummed I have to leave Steve and his office staff!"

Jessica Smith

October 8, 2018

3  out of  5
"They're ok a little high"